List of Artists (2018)

  • Tracy Armstrong
  • Jane Barlow
  • Joanne Beaubien
  • Roy Brash
  • Margaret Chwialkowska
  • Rob Fillion
  • Janis Fulton
  • Norm Goddard
  • Denise Guillemette
  • Lauren Henry
  • David Houlton
  • Beata Jakubek
  • Bill Keast
  • Christiane Kingsley
  • Simon Koo
  • Olaf Krassnitzky
  • Glenda Yates Krusberg
  • Cara Lipsett
  • Linda Loder
  • Heather Lovat Fraser
  •  Martha Markowsky
  • Judi Miller
  • Erwin Mistlberger
  • Lynne Morin
  • Wendy Quirt
  • Georges Robert
  • Rose Marie Roy
  • Tricia Wilmot Savoie
  • Catherine Schissel
  • Luminita Serbanescu
  • Dale Taylor
  • Anne Remmer Thompson
  • Roy Whiddon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coordinates of the 2018 GFAS Artists

Tracy Armstrong

613-727-062

tracyarmstong33@gmail.com

www.artbytracyarmstong.com

Beata Jakubek

613-837-8060

beata@jakubek.net

www.beata.jakubek.net

Erwin Mistlberger

613-829-2221

Jane Barlow 

613-224-4409

barlowjane@gmail.com

www.janebarlowart.com

Bill Keast 

613-966-1094

keast@bell.net

www.paintingsbykeast.ca

Lynne Morin

613-271-0946

lynnejmorin@gmail.com

www. lynnejmorin.com

Joanne Beaubien

613-749-8424

123norm34jo@rogers.com

Christiane Kingsley 

613-521-5667

chris_kingsley@hotmail.com

www.christianekinsleyart.com

Wendy Quirt

613-599-3055

wendy@wendyquirtstudios.ca

www.wendyquirtstudios.ca

Roy Brash

613-569-4222

brashroy@gmail.com

www.roybrash.com

Simon Koo 

613-744-0831

simonkoo@bell.net

www.simonkoo.ca

Georges Robert

819-360-6677

3606677@gmail.com

www.studiotrebor.com

Margaret Chwialkowska

613-729-9351

mchwialkowska@rogers.com

www.artistsincanada.com/Margaret

Olaf Krassnitzky

613-446-1476

olafkrass@sympatico.ca

www.krassnitzky.com

Rose Marie Roy

613-594-5564

rosebudroy@hotmail.com

Rob Fillion

613-737-1056

robfillionphotography@rogers.com

www.robfillion.com

Glenda Yates Krusberg 

613-232-9917

glenda@yateskrusberg.ca

www.yateskrusberg.ca

Tricia Wilmot Savoie

613-526-0206

twilmotsavoie.ca@gmail.com

www.twilmotsavoie.ca

Janis Fulton

613-833-3680

janis.fulton@sympatico.ca

www.janisfultonart.com

Cara Lipsett

613-614-4020

caralipsett1@gmail.com

www.caralipsett.ca

Catherine Schissel

613-435-0278

ceschisselart@gmail.com

www.ceschisselart.ca

Norm Goddard

613-749-8424

123norm34@rogers.com

Linda Loder 

613-739-8630

twll@sympatico.ca

Luminita Serbanescu

613-726-8535

dreamcatcherd@rogers.com

www.luminitaserbanescu.com

Denise Guillemette

819-332-4006

dguillemette138@gmail.com

www.deniseguillemette.ca

Heather Lovat Fraser 

613-829-1117

bdavis0430@rogers.com

heather-lovat-fraser.pixels.com

Dale Taylor

613-866-6588

daletaylorarts@gmail.com 

www.daletaylorarts.com

Lauren Henry 

613-592-3393

henry.art@gmail.com

www.laurenhenryart.com

Martha Markowsky

514-637-2244 or 613-294-2402

marthamarkowsky@hotmail.com

www.marthamarkowsky.com

Anne Remmer Thompson 

613-235-7660

anneremmerthompson@gmail.com

www.anneremmerthompson.ca

David Houlton

613-731-6766

dhoulton@rogers.com

www.ottawaartassociation.ca/gallery

Judi Miller

613-592-0508

miller_judith@sympatico.ca 

www.judimiller.ca

Roy Whiddon 

613-225-1682

whiddon@sympatico.ca

www.roywhiddon.com